ABS Marine Services Limited

Composition of Board and its Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

P B NARAYANAN	Chairman and Managing Director
SHREELATHA NARAYANAN	Non- Executive Non-Independent
	Director
ARATHI NARAYANAN	Executive Director and CFO
SANJEEVAN JEEVAN KRISHNAN	Whole-time director
SURILISUBBU VASUDEVAN	Non- Executive Independent Director
CHELLASAMY RAJENDRAN	Non- Executive Independent Director
LEONA AMBUJA	Non- Executive Independent Director

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Role in the Committee	Designation
SURILISUBBU VASUDEVAN	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
LEONA AMBUJA	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
ARATHI NARAYANAN	Member	Executive Director and CFO

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Role in the Committee	Designation
CHELLASAMY RAJENDRAN	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
SURILISUBBU VASUDEVAN	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
SHREELATHA NARAYANAN	Member	Non- Executive Non- Independent Director

ABS Marine Services Limited

CSR COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Role in the Committee	Designation
PALLIYIL NARAYANAN BALACHANDRAN	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Director
CHELLASAMY RAJENDRAN	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
SHREELATHA NARAYANAN	Member	Non- Executive Non Independent Director
SANJEEVAN JEEVAN KRISHNAN	Member	Whole-time director
ARATHI NARAYANAN	Member	Executive Director and CFO

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Role in the Committee	Designation
LEONA AMBUJA	Chairperson	Non- Executive
		Independent Director
SANJEEVAN JEEVAN KRISHNAN	Member	Whole-time director
CHELLASAMY RAJENDRAN	Member	Non- Executive
		Independent Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Role in the Committee	Designation
ARATHI NARAYANAN	Chairperson	Executive Director and
		CFO
PALLIYIL NARAYANAN	Member	Chairman and Managing
BALACHANDRAN		Director
SANJEEVAN JEEVAN KRISHNAN	Member	Whole-time director
CHELLASAMY RAJENDRAN	Member	Non- Executive
		Independent Director