

ABS MARINE SERVICES LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.No	Name of Director	Designation
1	CAPT.PALLIYIL NARAYANAN BALACHANDRAN	Chairman and Managing Director
2	MS.SHREELATHA NARAYANAN	Non- Executive Non-Independent Director
3	MS.ARATHI NARAYANAN	Executive Director and CFO
4	CAPT.SANJEEVAN JEEVAN KRISHNAN	Whole-time director
5	MR.SURILISUBBU VASUDEVAN	Non- Executive Independent Director
6	MR.CHELLASAMY RAJENDRAN	Non- Executive Independent Director
7	MS. LEONA AMBUJA	Non- Executive Independent Director